Hendo Priimägi

Board Member


6 511 537

hendo.priimagi@yhisteenused.ee


Jaan Vill

Project manager


6 511 532

jaan.vill@yhisteenused.ee


Aare Sepp

Development and support service manager


6 511 539

aare.sepp@yhisteenused.ee


Kerli Kangur

Head of Department Infokaitseteenused



65 11 533

kerli.kangur@infokaitseteenus.ee


Ganem Hasson

Parking control and traffic organizing manager


6 511 536

ganem.hasson@yhisteenused.ee


Erko Poska

Regional Manager (Tartu and Jõhvi)



6 511 542

erko.poska@yhisteenused.ee


Liina Heinmaa

Project manager


6 511 538

liina.heinmaa@yhisteenused.ee